Skip to main content

2022 Holiday Office closures 

 

Holiday                                                                                Wheat Ridge Water District Closed

New Years Day  -Saturday January 1                         Monday January 3                           

Martin Luther King Day--Monday January 17          Monday January 17

Presidents Day---Monday February 21                     Monday February 21

Memorial Day--Monday May 30                                 Monday May 30

Independence Day--Monday  July 4                         Monday July 4

Labor Day--Monday September 5                             Monday September 5

Thanksgiving--Thursday November 24                    Thursday November 24 &

                                                                                          Friday November 25

Christmas--Sunday December 25                               Friday December 23 &

                                                                                           Monday December 26

 

In addition to our business hours we offer a convenient drop box located at 6815 W 38th Avenue.

This will be accessible 24 hours a day. All payments left in the drop box will be processed  at 7:30 a.m. the following business day.